Designed by:

© ellllevate, 2019

MEET OUR TEAM

José R. López Valencia

Director

 

jolop@ellllevate.com

C: 787.553.2324

T: 787.753.7700

Julio Burgos

Security & Cloud

Business Solutions

jburgos@ellllevate.com

C: 787.222.2876

T: 787.753.7700

IT Support Specialist

 

mcorrea@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5364

Michael Correa

Sarely Rivera

Purshasing

srivera@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5364

Johanna García

Service Supervisor

servicedesk@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5263

Gema Rodríguez

Customer Service Representative

Accounts Receivable & Credit Official

gmrodriguez@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5363

Tony Alvarado

Adminstration

talvarado@ellllevate.com

C: 787.553.2323

T: 787.753.7700

Jonathan Feliciano

IT & AV Technical Support

jfeliciano@ellllevate.com

C: 787.553.2334

T: 787.753.7700

Hamid Azize

Project Managment​ & Technology Consultant

hazize@ellllevate.com

C: 787.398.8088

T: 787.753.7700

Annette Nazario

Administration

anazario@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5364

Lilliam Ramos

Headstart & Early Headstart Business Solutions

lramos@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5381

 

IT Support Specialist

 

ahernandez@ellllevate.com

T: 787.753.7700

T: 787.296.5364

Angel Hernandez